CPA Exam Prep Course Reviews

See what other exam takers are saying about prep materials. While you’re here, pay the advice forward by voicing your opinion and rating any courses/products you’ve used.

showing: ADVANTAGE MONTREAL SEMINARS INC. CPA EXAM REVIEW LIVE SEMINAR – ADVANTAGE MONTREAL SEMINARS INC.

 

COURSE/PRODUCT

Advantage Montreal Seminars Inc. CPA Exam Review Live Seminar – Advantage Montreal Seminars Inc.

  • Format: Classroom
  • State(s): All
  • Average Cost: $78
  • Average Rating: 5 stars
  • Textbook: Book/Print Material
  • Technical Support: 450-681-0518
  • Accounting Support: 450-681-0518
  • Online Tutorial: Yes
 

Overview:

5 full days of live class for each exam (FAR, BEC, REG and AUD); total 20 full days;

Also offered as inhouse at accounting firms across North America.

Live seminars are also offered for IQEX exam prep review.

Refund Policy:

None.

Repeat Policy:

If a student needs to repeat a course, the course is offered for half the price.

Access Limitations:

Classroom only.

 

REVIEWS

Write a review
 

gloria s on November 21, 2017 at 7:11AM said:

 

<a href="bbc.com">bbc</a>

[url=bbc.com]bbc[/url]

bbc.com

User rating: 5

Sheldon  K on November 21, 2017 at 5:11AM said:

 

by visiting this site I found cool stuff here keep it up.

csharpaid.com

User rating: 5

Watson W on November 20, 2017 at 2:11AM said:

 

Great and beautiful work is done by. You publish a detailed and informative article which is helpful to many people in future. A very thankful to you keep posting such types of articles.

www.promoocodes.com

User rating: 5

wings i on November 15, 2017 at 2:11AM said:

 

Yes, the article I was looking for. Your article gives me another approach on the subject. I hope to read more articles from you.

abcdeya.com

User rating: 4

jhones s on November 10, 2017 at 5:11AM said:

 

It is totally fabulous article as i have found here it should take a long time i would like to say that i found this amazing post here. <a href="hostgatorblackfridaysale.wordpress.com; hostgator black sale Friday</a>

User rating: 5

lynn l on November 8, 2017 at 4:11AM said:

 

I truly enjoy simply reading all your weblogs. Just wanted to inform you that you've got people like me who love your work. Definitely a excellent post. Hats off to you

http://gmaillogin.guide/

User rating: 5

tommy h on November 7, 2017 at 11:11PM said:

 

Very good, I think I found the knowledge I needed. I will see and refer some information in your post. thank you.

slitherio-o.com

User rating: 5

lynn l on November 3, 2017 at 2:11AM said:

 

I appreciate for what you updated. I hope we will receive more latest news that relates to this article. Thank you so much.

www.gta5-wiki.com

User rating: 4

wings i on November 1, 2017 at 4:11AM said:

 

It is the information I am looking for. I'm learning more about this. Hope you bring more things related to it. Thank you very much!

uspstrackingmap.com

User rating: 4

Akira R on October 27, 2017 at 3:10PM said:

 

PAGE 1 of 2

Next page
 

You are not logged in.

 

Please note: the AICPA does not publish examination review materials or endorse any specific review method or course. To obtain advice on whether to take a review course, which course to take, or which materials to buy, speak to faculty members or colleagues. Such recommendations are not available from the AICPA.