CPA Exam Prep Course Reviews

See what other exam takers are saying about prep materials. While you’re here, pay the advice forward by voicing your opinion and rating any courses/products you’ve used.

showing: ANOTHER71.COM – NINJA CPA REVIEW

 

COURSE/PRODUCT

Another71.com – NINJA CPA Review

  • Format: Online, Book/Print Material
  • State(s): Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
  • Average Cost: $61
  • Average Rating: 5 stars
  • Textbook: Other
  • Technical Support: 785-380-7679
  • Accounting Support: 785-380-7679
  • Online Tutorial: No
 

Overview:

Are you a CPA Exam NINJA?

www.another71.com

Refund Policy:
Repeat Policy:

Free updates until you pass

Access Limitations:

Not specified

 

REVIEWS

Write a review
 

Tally B on November 17, 2017 at 9:11AM said:

 

I appreciate being a part of your community. Your support and readiness for help is worth a lot.

I believe this community will flourish.

<a href="customwritingcompany.com papers for sale</a> available here.

User rating: 5

jenny h on November 10, 2017 at 11:11PM said:

 

Oklahoma, Oregon, ... Visit geometrydashfree.com

User rating: 5

lynn l on November 3, 2017 at 2:11AM said:

 

Thank you for your information that you've shared. It's really helpful for me.

http://gmaillogin.guide/

User rating: 3

samaira K on October 17, 2017 at 2:10AM said:

 

It is astoundingly exquisitely created an article. I genuinely like this post so keep offering it to me. I am to a great degree thankful to you.

www.goaescortfemales.com

User rating: 3

Abin T. on March 13, 2016 at 3:03PM said:

 

I failed AUD with a 73 and decided to use NINJA MCQ's to prepare for my second try. I ended up passing with a 93. NINJA CPA review questions were much more tougher than my previous review course and helped me ace the exam!

User rating: 5

Carrie on May 28, 2015 at 3:05PM said:

 

The Ninja Notes are a wonderful way to review before your exam. I used them along with CPA Excel, and the week before hand I try and read through the notes as much as possible, so I know the information I still need to focus more on. They are wonderful, and I highly recommend them.

User rating: 5

Alejandra E. on February 8, 2012 at 11:02AM said:

 

I have found the NINJA guides extremely helpful! The information is very condensed and focuses on the main points. It is a great supplement to any study course and is nice to have on hand during any down-time for quick review. I would recommend these to everyone!

User rating: 5

Noelia G. on January 4, 2012 at 7:01PM said:

 

I found the NINJA study guides to be EXTREMELY HELPFUL by condensing all of the important topics into notes. I used the NINJA notes the second time studying for FAR as a supplement to my regular notes and it helped me gain an extra 14 points (PASSED!). Now I'm using the updated NINJA REG study guides to study for my next exam. I highly recommend this product. And yes... re-writing the notes (although tedious) MAKES A DIFFERENCE!

User rating: 5

Jennifer M. on January 4, 2012 at 3:01PM said:

 

The NINJA notes saved me! I failed REG when I used my main study program. The second time around, I rewrote the NINJA notes after each chapter of my main study program, and I gained 10 extra points and passed. I think that having something explained to you both ways is always going to make you more likely to understand something better and make it stick on exam day, and Jeff doesn't waste any time with fluff in the NINJA notes. He includes everything that you simply need to know on exam day. I'm using his FAR NINJA notes now, and seeing a great improvement over the last time I studied (and failed) this exam without using his notes. It's definitely worth the $50ish.

User rating: 5

Daniel W. on January 4, 2012 at 3:01PM said:

 

The BEC Ninja guides are great products! They really help tie everything together that you learn in your review course. They are good for cramming the last few days before your exam. There are great study tips inside these guides. The prices are very affordable. Sometimes during score release time, you can take advantage of a buy one, get one free promotion. I used Ninja guides the first time on BEC and I will credit these guides with getting me over the hump to get a passing score.

User rating: 5

PAGE 1 of 3

Next page
 

You are not logged in.

 

Please note: the AICPA does not publish examination review materials or endorse any specific review method or course. To obtain advice on whether to take a review course, which course to take, or which materials to buy, speak to faculty members or colleagues. Such recommendations are not available from the AICPA.