CPA Exam Prep Course Reviews

See what other exam takers are saying about prep materials. While you’re here, pay the advice forward by voicing your opinion and rating any courses/products you’ve used.

showing: BECKER REVIEW – -

 

COURSE/PRODUCT

Becker Review – -

  • Format: Online, DVD/CD, Book/Print Material, Classroom
  • State(s): Alabama, Alaska, American Samoa, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming
  • Average Cost: $1,942
  • Average Rating: 4 stars
  • Textbook: Online, DVD/CD, Book/Print Material
  • Technical Support: 877-784-1997
  • Accounting Support: 877-272-3926
  • Online Tutorial: Yes
 

Overview:

The Becker Review consists of 4 courses:

Financial Accounting and Reporting (FAR)

Auditing and Attestation (AUDIT)

Regulation (REG)

Business Enviroment and Concepts (BEC)

These courses are offered by the Keller Graduate School of Management. Each course is structured similar to each section of the actual Uniform CPA Exam.

Refund Policy:

Not specified

Repeat Policy:

Not specified

Access Limitations:

Not specified

 

REVIEWS

Write a review
 

Ankit K on November 22, 2017 at 12:11PM said:

 

I would like to give 4.5 out of 10 stars to this. I love this and want to have it as soon as possible.

www.jestaplophotography.com

User rating: 4

sneha g on November 17, 2017 at 12:11AM said:

 

Excellent Information sharing .. I am to an amazing degree happy to take a gander at this article .. a commitment to appreciation is inside and out to give us experience info.Fantastic respectable. I regard this post.We are provided escort services if you want so please visit our site.

www.delhiescortrates.com

User rating: 5

sneha g on November 17, 2017 at 12:11AM said:

 

Excellent Information sharing .. I am to an amazing degree happy to take a gander at this article .. a commitment to appreciation is inside and out to give us experience info.Fantastic respectable. I regard this post.We are provided escort services if you want so please visit our site.

<a href="www.delhiescortrates.com; Escort in Delhi </a>

User rating: 5

jenny h on November 10, 2017 at 11:11PM said:

 

I look forward to reading quality articles that contain timely information from you.

happywheels247.com

User rating: 4

jhones s on November 10, 2017 at 5:11AM said:

 

I have reviewed this interesting article here it is looking totally fabulous thank you so much for Provide me complete information.

hostgatorblackfridaysale.wordpress.com

User rating: 5

lynn l on November 3, 2017 at 3:11AM said:

 

Your article is great and rewarding. I like it very much. Hope to read more posts from you.

hotmailsignin-login.com

User rating: 4

wings i on October 18, 2017 at 12:10AM said:

 

Your article reflects the issue people are concerned about. The article provides timely information that reflects multi-dimensional views from multiple perspectives. I look forward to reading quality articles that contain timely information from you.

uspstrackingmap.com

User rating: 4

Andrew C on September 26, 2017 at 11:09PM said:

 

Becker is, by and large, an overrated course....

192.168.0.1 19216801help.com

User rating: 3

Bryan K. on September 18, 2017 at 4:09PM said:

 

I personally used Becker CPA Review when I was taking the CPA exam and only passed 2 sections with it. The reason I don't recommend them is because I had some significant issues with it. First, they require you to complete all of the video lectures. I don't learn well from watching video lectures or highlighting the textbook. I prefer to teach myself by taking multiple choice questions and reviewing the explanations and then using the lectures only as needed. Second, they don't give you unlimited access to their software and then force you to pay an exorbitant fee to renew. I would rather my CPA review course stand behind their product and guarantee I pass instead of nickel and diming me. Bottom line, if you are someone who LOVES video lectures and has a firm to cover your cost then go all in on Becker, if not I would keep researching courses like CPAexcel, Roger or Gleim CPA review which offer equal if not better features at half the cost. This resource will help you compare - www.cpaexamguide.com

User rating: 3

Brandon V on May 25, 2017 at 8:05PM said:

 

I used Becker CPA exam review and I was able to pass in under 12 months. I did fail 1 part (REG) during the process, but overall the Becker product delivered. I will say that I had to put an incredible amount of time into studying. The approach of watching lecture videos, reading the study guides, working practice problems, and repeating is a lengthy one to say the least. However, if you devote the time, then you should see success.

Most of the CPA exam review courses are the same from a content perspective. It's the way they deliver the content that differentiates them. Becker CPA review, in my opinion, has great instructors that you'll watch in the lecture videos. There are definitely more energetic CPA review course instructors out there, but there are also just as many that are pretty boring to watch. That's why it's important to see what experts have to say about all of the courses before you make your decision.

I performed a full detailed review of Becker CPA review courses and other industry leaders at www.cpaexamsuccess.com. Check out those reviews and best of luck on your future CPA exam!

User rating: 5

PAGE 1 of 2

Next page
 

You are not logged in.

 

Please note: the AICPA does not publish examination review materials or endorse any specific review method or course. To obtain advice on whether to take a review course, which course to take, or which materials to buy, speak to faculty members or colleagues. Such recommendations are not available from the AICPA.